Skip Navigation Links

Staff Directory

Chris Brown

Vice President / GM

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 404

Fax: 763-428-9454

chris.brown@gnedi.com

Stacy Foreman

Controller - HR

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 405

Fax: 763-428-9455

stacy.foreman@gnedi.com


Sales

Joe Prince

Sales Director

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 431

Fax: 763-428-9481

joe.prince@gnedi.com

Chris "Oz" Osgood

National Sales Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 435

Fax: 763-428-9485

chris.osgood@gnedi.com

Joshua Swanson

Territory Mgr - Cen. & So. MN

Cell: 763-486-7180

Fax: 763-428-9462

joshua.swanson@gnedi.com

Randy Gendreau

Territory Mgr - MN, ND, SD, MT

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 413

Fax: 763-428-9463

randy.gendreau@gnedi.com

Stephen Black

Territory Mgr - TX, OK

Tel: 320-212-1227

Fax: 763-428-4821

stephen.black@gnedi.com

Paul Marxen

Territory Mgr - IA, IL, WI

Tel: 612-434-5597

Fax: 763-428-9489

paul.marxen@gnedi.com

Randy Riley

OEM Engine Sales Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 418

Fax: 763-428-9468

randy.riley@gnedi.com

Shad Forsman

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 300

Fax: 763-428-0310

shad.forsman@gnedi.com

Bill Hurley

Power Team Sales

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 415

Fax: 763-428-9465

bill.hurley@gnedi.com

Dan Lehan

Power Team Sales

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 428

Fax: 763-428-9478

dan.lehan@gnedi.com

Erin Malvitz

Power Team Sales

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 430

Fax: 763-428-9480

erin.malvitz@gnedi.com

Brandon Johnson

Power Team Sales

Tel: 866.297.5075 / Ext. 434

Fax: TBD

brandon.johnson@gnedi.com


Marketing

Walt Linder

Marketing Director

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 401

Fax: 763-428-9451

walt.linder@gnedi.com

Amanda Bell

Marketing Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 402

Fax: 763-428-9452

amanda.bell@gnedi.com

Mac Matza

Web Designer

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 432

Fax: 763-428-9482

mac.matza@gnedi.com

Stephanie Valerius

Print Marketing Coordinator

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 433

Fax: 763-428-9483

stephanie.Valerius@gnedi.com


Purchasing

Randy McCabe

Purchasing Director

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 407

Fax: 763-428-9457

randy.mccabe@gnedi.com

David Kalk

Purchasing Agent

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 437

Fax: 763-428-9487

david.kalk@gnedi.com

Donald Baron

Purchasing Agent

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 411

Fax: 763-428-9461

donald.baron@gnedi.com


Accounting

Kim Barth

Accounting Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 409

Fax: 763-428-9459

kim.barth@gnedi.com

Cathy Koch

Accounts Payable

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 410

Fax: 763-428-9460

cathy.koch@gnedi.com

Becky Barr

Collections

Tel: 866-297-5075/ Ext. 426

Fax: 763-428-9476

becky.barr@gnedi.com


IT

Greg Clemens

IT Director

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Est. 422

Fax: 763-428-4872

greg.clemens@gnedi.com

Jennifer Haessig

Business Analyst

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Est. 436

Fax: 763-428-4886

jennifer.haessig@gnedi.com


Tech Support

Jason Johnson

Technical Service Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 447

Fax: 763-428-9497

jason.johnson@gnedi.com

Tom Hanson

Technical Service / OEM Support

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 414

Fax: 763-428-9464

tom.hanson@gnedi.com

Mike Rapp

OEM Application Testing & Tech Service

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 448

Fax: 763-428-9498

mike.rapp@gnedi.com


Warehouse

Dave Perrone

Distribution Manager

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 406

Fax: 763-428-9456

dave.perrone@gnedi.com

Scott Melchior

Assistant Distribution Mgr

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 444

Fax: 763-428-9494

scott.melchior@gnedi.com

Brandon Gehring

Warehouse Supervisor

Tel: 866-297-5075 / Ext. 446

Fax: 763-428-9469

brandon.gehring@gnedi.com

Our Brands

Brave Products CEI Dosko Iron & Oak Jrco Commercial Attachments K&M Maxim Commercial Attachments Perma Wrap Signs Plus Banners