Company Information:
Outside Sales
IMG_4876_edited.jpg

Chris "Oz" Osgood

Director of Sales

Tel: 763-428-9435

Fax: 763-428-9485

chris.osgood@gnedi.com

IMG_4873_edited.jpg

Chris Adomat

National Sales Manager

 

Tel: 612-427-0881

chris.adomat@gnedi.com

IMG_6342_edited.jpg

Randy Riley

OEM Engine Sales Manager

Tel: 763-428-9418

Fax: 763-428-9468

randy.riley@gnedi.com

Josh Swanson

Territory Mgr - MN, North & South Dakota

Tel: 763-428-9412

Fax: 763-428-9462

joshua.swanson@gnedi.com

Inside Sales
GNE Power Team - Logo
IMG_2146_edited.jpg

Brandon Johnson

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: 763-428-9434

Fax: 763-428-9484

brandon.johnson@gnedi.com

IMG_8732_edited.jpg

Paul Bahe

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-0309

Fax: 763-428-9474

paul.bahe@gnedi.com

Greg Lee

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-0300

Fax: 763-428-0310

greg.lee@gnedi.com

IMG_8731_edited.jpg

Erik Young

eCommerce Sales & Content Specialist

Tel: 763-428-9428

Fax: 763-428-9478

erik.young@gnedi.com

Kevin Schierman

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-9415

Fax: 763-428-9465

kevin.schierman@gnedi.com

Ryan Doran

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-0317

Fax: 763-428-9479

ryan.doran@gnedi.com

Dennis Corr

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-0315

Fax: 763-428-0316

dennis.corr@gnedi.com

Ryan Burton

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-9430

Fax: 763-428-9480

ryan.burton@gnedi.com

Emmanuel Divens

Power Team Sales

Tel: 763-428-9432

Fax: 763-428-9482

emmanuel.divens@gnedi.com

Management


Chris Brown - Vice President Tel: 763-428-9404 Fax: 763-428-9454 chris.brown@gnedi.com Stacy Foreman - Controller Tel: 763-428-9405 Fax: 763-428-9455 stacy.foreman@gnedi.com Joe Prince - Senior Director of Operations Tel: 763-428-9431 Fax: 763-428-9481 joe.prince@gnedi.com




Information Technology


Greg Clemens - I.T. Director Tel: 763-428-9422 Fax: 763-428-9472 greg.clemens@gnedi.com Jennifer Haessig - Business Analyst Tel: 763-428-9436 Fax: 763-428-9486 jennifer.haessig@gnedi.com Curtis Stollenwerk - Operations Admin / Jr Analyst Tel: 763-428-9445 curtis.stollenwerk@gnedi.com




Marketing


Amanda Bell - Senior Marketing Manager Tel: 763-428-9402 Fax: 763-428-9452 amanda.bell@gnedi.com Brian Martin - Graphics & Web Tel: 763-428-9427 Fax: 763-428-9477 brian.martin@gnedi.com Kristen Handy - Marketing Support Coordinator Tel: 763-428-9433 Fax: 763-428-9483 kristen.handy@gnedi.com Jesse Barstad - Label Production Specialist Tel: 763-428-9488 jesse.barstad@gnedi.com




Human Resources


Stacy Foreman - Controller Tel: 763-428-9405 Fax: 763-428-9455 stacy.foreman@gnedi.com Taylor Christensen - HR Generalist Tel: 763-428-9423 Fax: 763-428-9473 taylor.christensen@gnedi.com





Purchasing


Randy McCabe - Director of Purchasing Tel: 763-428-9407 Fax: 763-428-9457 randy.mccabe@gnedi.com John Mingo - Senior Buyer Tel: 763-428-9447 Fax: 763-428-9497 john.mingo@gnedi.com Dan Lehan - Buyer - Parts Tel: 763-428-9411 Fax: 763-428-9461 dan.lehan@gnedi.com Tony Ryan - Buyer - Manufacturing Tel: 763-428-9437 Fax: 763-428-9487 tony.ryan@gnedi.com




Accounting


Stacy Foreman - Controller Tel: 763-428-9405 Fax: 763-428-9455 stacy.foreman@gnedi.com Kim Barth - Accounting Manager Tel: 763-428-9409 Fax: 763-428-9459 kim.barth@gnedi.com Becky Barr - Accounts Receivable Tel: 763-428-9426 Fax: 763-428-9476 becky.barr@gnedi.com Cathy Koch - Accounts Payable Tel: 763-428-9410 Fax: 763-428-9460 cathy.koch@gnedi.com




Distribution


Dave Perrone - Distribution Director Tel: 763-428-9406 Fax: 763-428-9456 dave.perrone@gnedi.com Scott Melchior - Warehouse Systems Coordinator Tel: 763-428-9444 Fax: 763-428-9494 scott.melchior@gnedi.com Brandon Gehring - Warehouse Manager Tel: 763-428-9446 Fax: 763-428-9469 brandon.gehring@gnedi.com




Tech Support


Walt Linder - Director of Technical & Product Support Tel: 763-428-9401 Fax: 763-428-9451 walt.linder@gnedi.com Tom Hanson - Technical Service Advisor Tel: 763-428-9414 Fax: 763-428-9464 tom.hanson@gnedi.com Steve Anderson - OEM Application Specialist Tel: 763-428-9448 Fax: 763-428-9498 steve.anderson@gnedi.com