Search
Filters
Close
Staff Directory

Management

STAFF_CHRIS_BROWN
Chris Brown
President
Tel: 763-428-9404
chris.brown@gnedi.com
STAFF_STACY_FOREMAN
Stacy Foreman
Senior Director of Finance
Tel: 763-428-9405
stacy.foreman@gnedi.com
STAFF_JOE_PRINCE
Joe Prince
Senior Director of Operations
Tel: 763-428-9431
joe.prince@gnedi.com


Outside Sales

STAFF_CHRIS_OSGOOD
Chris "Oz" Osgood
Director of Sales
Tel: 763-428-9435
chris.osgood@gnedi.com
STAFF_CHRIS_ADOMAT
Chris Adomat
National Sales Manager
Tel: 612-427-0881
chris.adomat@gnedi.com
STAFF_BRANDON_HESBY
Brandon Hesby
OEM Engine Sales Manager
Tel: 763-428-9467
brandon.hesby@gnedi.com
STAFF_JOSH_SWANSON
Josh Swanson
Territory Mgr - MN, N. & S. Dakota
Tel: 763-428-9412
joshua.swanson@gnedi.com


Inside Sales

STAFF_BRANDON_JOHNSON
Brandon Johnson
Inside Sales Manager
Tel: 763-428-9434
brandon.johnson@gnedi.com
STAFF_BRANDON_GEHRING
Brandon Gehring
eCommerce Sales Manager
Tel: 763-428-9428
brandon.gehring@gnedi.com
STAFF_DENNIS_CORR
Cathy Koch
Order Entry Specialist
Tel: 763-428-9400
cathy.koch@gnedi.com
STAFF_DENNIS_CORR
Dennis Corr
Customer Experience Specialist
Tel: 763-428-0315
dennis.corr@gnedi.com
STAFF_PAUL_BAHE
Paul Bahe
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-0309
paul.bahe@gnedi.com
STAFF_KEVIN_SCHIERMAN
Kevin Schierman
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-9415
kevin.schierman@gnedi.com
STAFF_RYAN_BURTON
Ryan Burton
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-9430
ryan.burton@gnedi.com
STAFF_RYAN_DORAN
Ryan Doran
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-0317
ryan.doran@gnedi.com
STAFF_EMMANUEL_DIVENS
Emmanuel Divens
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-9432
emmanuel.divens@gnedi.com
STAFF_DENNIS_CORR
Steve Gerber
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-0310
steve.gerber@gnedi.com
STAFF_DENNIS_CORR
Bill Decowski
Power Team Sales
Tel: 763-428-9440
bill.decowski@gnedi.com